Become a Partner

Botas Cebu is a "must have" iconic product for your retail store. Due to our well-recognized brand associated with comfort work boots, customers who work in tough environments consistently choose our products.

Becoming a local distributor is easy:

  1. Contact our regional sales representative
  2. Invest in the initial inventory selecting 10-20 of our product lines
  3. Keep your inventory always available through our automatic reorder system

You will duplicate the value of your initial investment in 12 months by selling at least 20 pairs per month.

Regions

Regional Sales Representative

Contact Info

Houston (TX) Patricia Montoya Houston@botascebu.com
New Mexico, Oklahoma , Arkansas, West Texas Mario Triana Westtx@botascebu.com
Colorado Armando Rangel Armando@botascebu.com
California, Arizona, Utah, Washington, Oregon, Nevada Celso Lopez celso@botascebu.com
Los Angeles (CA) Jose Bedoy jose.bedoy@botascebu.com
Florida, Georgia, East, and North East Juan Dominguez juan.domiguez@botascebu.com
Illinois, Wisconsin, Minnesota, Iowa, Missouri, Kentucky Angel Zea angel.zea@botascebu.com
Dallas, Fort Worth Joaquin Noyola dallas@botascebu.com